Find Us on Facebook

NRL live stream online links


Wanting to stream NRL online live, here are all of your options.

Recommended NRL Live stream online: 

Official NRL online live stream every game if you live within Australia:
Official NRL Live stream app:
Costs, refer to the website. Available on ipad, iphone, android, laptop (single monitor).
This app has the channel 9 commentary team if the game is on channel 9 live. Otherwise it will have the fox commentary team.


Foxtel online live stream, every game if you live within Australia: 
Refer to the app for costs. Available on PC, Console, mobile.


Official NRL live stream if you live or are visiting a country OUTSIDE of Australia:
NRL matches will be delivered by Rugby Pass ( free of charge in markets that do not have a local NRL broadcast partner. Also, in markets where a broadcaster elects not to broadcast a particular match, these games will be made available via Rugby Pass.
This is a FREE official NRL provided stream for countries that don't have broadcast rights that will stream online to your pc.


Telstra NRL app
This app is for both NRL, AFL and Netball. It is free if you are a Telstra user. You can stream it live and data free. Definately worth using if you are a telstra internet or phone user.


Online Streaming Radio Stations
ABC Grandstand:
Triple M:

NRL Live chat discussion:

Reddit nrl live stream threads
This communitiy provide live match threads to discuss games in real time. This is the best NRL and rugby league community online. Definately worth while looking at if you are wanting to watch and discuss NRL live.

The Roar Live Blog
The Roar has game day live scores and blogs.


Not Recommended:

Other unofficial streams such as VIP BOX exist, however these sites are always full of malware and viruses.

If you use these links you are more than likely going to get your computer infected. These streams are low quality and often experience buffering issues. We are listing them because whilst they do exist we need to advise you WHY NOT to use them. Not advising you of the dangers would be doing you a disservice if you googled it without knowing the risks.

Link: (WARNING: not recommended, contains malware and viruses even if you use ad block).



More information on which countries that can stream displayed per country:

Region: Africa 

Broadcaster: Setanta Sports
TV: Up to 5 per round
Online: Games not available on TV will be on live stream.
Replays: Live-stream
Territories: Sub-Sahara Africa including Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Congo Democratic Republic, Congo Republic, Ivory Coast, Cape Verde, , Central African Republic, Comoros, , Eritrea, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, St Helena, Somalia, South Africa, , Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Region: Asia
Broadcaster: Setanta Sports
TV: Upto 5 per round
Online: All games Live on
Territories: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, China (People's Republic), Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Taiwan (Republic of China), Thailand, Timor-Leste and Vietnam.

Region: Brazil
Broadcaster: SKY Brazil
TV: 2 per round
Online: Games not available on TV will be on live stream.
Replays: Live-Stream
Territories: Brazil

Region: Canada
Broadcaster: Roger Sportsnet
TV: Upto 5 per round
Online: Roger Sportsnet
Replays: Roger Sportsnet
Territories: Canada

: France
Broadcaster: Be In Sport
TV: Upto 2 per round
Online: Games not available on TV will be on live stream.
Replays: Games not available on TV will be on live stream.
Territories: France

Region: Middle East
Broadcaster: Orbit Showtime
TV: 8 per round
Replays: Live-Stream
Territories: Afghanistan, the State of Bahrain, the State of Kuwait, the Sultanate of Oman, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharijah, Umm al-Quwain), the Arab Republic of Egypt, the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, the Republic of Lebanon, the Republic of Yemen, the State of Qatar, the Syrian Arab Republic, the Democratic and Popular Republic of Algeria, the Republic of Chad, the Republic of Djibouti, the Islamic Republic of Mauritania, the Kingdom of Morocco, the Somali Democratic Republic, Republic of the Sudan, the Republic of Tunisia, the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Republic of Iraq, and the Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, West Bank and Palestine.

Region: Pacific Islands
Broadcaster: Fiji TV, EMTV and SKY Pacific
TV: 8 per round
Replays: Live-Stream
Territories: Fiji, the Cook Islands, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Papua New Guinea, American Samoa, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Pacific Islands (being Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia).

Region: USA
Broadcaster: Fox Soccer
TV: 2 per round
Online: Live-Stream
Replays: Live-Stream
Territories: USA
NOTE: All games are on live stream regardless of being on Fox Soccer

Region: United Kingdom
Broadcaster: Premier Sports
TV: 8 per round
Online: NA
Replays: Premier Sports
Territories: United Kingdom

Region: Ireland
Broadcaster: Setanta Ireland
TV: 8 per round
Online: NA
Replays: Setanta Ireland
Territories: Ireland